## Cholistan University Of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Bahawalpur 1st Merit List For Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (5 years) (Morning) BAHAWALPUR DIVISION Quota

## (Friday 8th of September 2023)

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission in **Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (5 years) (Morning)** Degree Programme at Cholistan University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Bahawalpur for the Academic Session-**Fall 2023**, subject to the conditions as under:

- 1. The admission will be subject to the production of all relevant original Certificates/ documents/ CNIC/ Form-B.
- 2. The University dues are to be deposited in the Habib Bank, Dubai Chowk Bahwalpur. **A/C No. 17527901021503** on obtaining the Deposit Slip from the Admission Office, CUVAS Bahawlpur, up to **14th September 2023**, and must submit copy of the Bank Deposit Slip in the admission office up to 04:00 pm for registration, failing which the admission shall stand cancelled. Initially, all the students will deposit non-boarder fee **(Rs.59000/-)** as mentioned in the prospectus. Students interested in availing the hostel facility, which is available on limited basis, are advised to fill up the hostel registration form in the Admission Office.
- 3. An attested affidavit of obeying CUVAS rules and regulations on Rs. 50/- Stamp paper will have to be submitted at the time of 1st enrollment.
- 4. Other fee as per University rules.

## **Errors and Omissions are Excepted**

Applicants in Merit (Bahawalpur Division Quota )

S#	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Candidate CNIC	Hafiz-e-Quran	%Age
1	Hafiz Muhammad Ishaq	Muhammad Arif	3120152047665	yes	93.910
2	Saima Sahar	Muhammad Mansha	3110277854918		93.770
3	Hafiz Muhammad Talha Zeeshan	Muhammad Zafar Iqbal	3120194184763	yes	93.71
4	Waseem Saleem	Muhammad Saleem	3110581629997		93.6
5	Muhammad Adnan	Bashira	312046188515		93.45
6	Aqib Javed	Javed Akhtar	3110146145777		93.43
7	Muhammad Zohaib	Muhammad Amjad Sohail	3130336468903		93.17
8	Muhammad Waqas Sattar	Abdul Sattar	3130318461705		92.87
9	Rida Fatima	Waqar Ahmad	3120327162136		92.86
10	Muhammad Nouman Kamran	Kamran Shabbir	3110491001317		92.8
11	Moazam Ali	Mehar Ali	3110282052379		92.59
12	Muhammad Farqleet Khan	Tanawar Khan	3110130203801		92.49